Barnstaple Community Choir

BCC Dates & Events

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January

Monday 14th January

Monday 21st January

Monday 28th January

Monday 4th February

Monday 11th February

Monday 18th February – Half Term – no choir

Monday 25th February

Monday 4th March

Monday 11th March

Monday 18th March

Monday 25th March

Monday 1st April

Thursday 4th April – Sing and Play for Each Other! St Marys Church , Higher Church Street, Barnstaple

 

BCC Events

No events